Lékaři kliniky

MUDr. Baláž Luboš lubos.balaz@fnol.cz
MUDr. Béreš Maroš maros.beres@fnol.cz
MUDr. Čech Libor libor.cech@fnol.cz
MUDr. Čechová Ivana ivana.cechova@fnol.cz
MUDr. Doubek Tomáš tomas.doubek@fnol.cz
MUDr. Dygrýnová Martina martina.dygrynova@fnol.cz
MUDr. Fidler Erik erik.fidler@fnol.cz
MUDr. Gajdošík Martin  martin.gajdosik@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Hobza Martin, Ph.D. martin.hobza@fnol.cz
MUDr. Holibka Radomír, Ph.D. radomir.holibka@fnol.cz
MUDr. Kalina Radim, Ph.D. radim.kalina@fnol.cz
MUDr. Kopičár Martin  martin.kopicar@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Melecký David  david.melecky@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Mitošinka Ján, Ph.D. jan.mitosinka@fnol.cz
MUDr. Mrňková Miroslav miroslava.mrnkova@fnol.cz
MUDr. Neoral Petr, Ph.D. petr.neoral@fnol.cz
MUDr. Nieslaniková Eva eva.nieslanikova@fnol.cz
doc. MUDr. Pach Miroslav, CSc. miroslav.pach@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Obhlídal Martin martin.obhlidal@fnol.cz
MUDr. Ročák Karel karel.rocak@fnol.cz
MUDr. Sloviak Matúš matus.sloviak@fnol.cz
MUDr. Smižanský Matej, Ph.D. matej.smizansky@fnol.cz
MUDr. Spáčil Aleš, Ph.D. ales.spacil@fnol.cz
MUDr. Svoboda Michal, Ph.D. michal.svoboda@fnol.cz
MUDr. Špička Jan, Ph.D. jan.spicka@fnol.cz
MUDr. Štefančík Michal  michal.stefancik@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Uvízl Miroslav, Ph.D. miroslav.uvizl@fnol.cz
MUDr. Večeřa Marek marek.vecera@fnol.cz
MUDr. Zerák Martin martin.zerak@fnol.cz